In Discussion Content Rose Garden Nerf/Adjustments

Discussion in 'Feedback' started by Raimie, Apr 10, 2023.

1. PerfectSin

PerfectSin Donator

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    CrticalError
    Level:
    Guild:
    Cloudy
    1 Ring for 4 bees and I would actually consider trying for a nice ring instead of always going for mesos with bees.

Zkittlez and Puff2153 like this.
  2. MasterSponge

MasterSponge Donator

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    KetamnSponge
    Level:
    Guild:
    N/A
    personally ive been playing for 8 months still havent reached rg so id perfer if could stay the same so i can try it out before more nerfs. more options for exchange im definitely not against since wont affect overall profits.

3. Cynn

Cynn Donator

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    JustJae
    Guild:
    Blacklist
    The issue isn’t that its stable income. APQ is stable income for an example and not inflating our economy.

The issue is its stable pure mesos. Just as you said, multi mage farming should make more than RG per hr but people despise farming, its mind numbing to most people and has a high price of entry (2-6 4th job mages).

RG is a relatively very low barrier to entry with LHC power leveling you to 180. While yes it requires a lot of time to clear RG in 30mins on gizer, but you can start making money from it (10-15 bees is still good money).

I cannot give you numbers but I would guess there are easily 100x the amount of players who frequently do at least a few RGs a week than players who even do 1 hour of multi mage farming a week.

It’s not that it’s stable income that makes it toxic. It’s that it prints straight raw meso. It’s accelerating the devaluation of mesos.

They need to make a system where you can make stable income but not several bil
    Now consider comparing that to 5x the bees and 200 energies. That’s what they decided on and thought players would consider using.

4. Fill

Fill Well-Known Member