Closed ✯ HOLLYWOOD - Where Dreams Began [2015-2016]

Discussion in 'Guilds' started by Christopher Chance, Jan 1, 2015.

1. m33king

m33king Donator

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    iHealpixels
    Guild:
    HOLLYWOOD
    Sorry wont be on for another day or two, so frustrating :( at least im getting that NX :)

Last edited: Nov 17, 2015
  2. Fowski

Fowski Donator

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    Fowski
    Level:
    1) Name: -
    2) Age: 23
    3) IGN: Fowski
    4) Origin of IGN: It's the IGN I've been using in GMS since 2006. I used it because everything was chosen and I liked the sound of it lol. I was young.
    5) Level & Job: Lvl. 50 Spearman.
    6) Country/State: Barcelona (Spain) but currently living in Japan.
    7) How long have you been playing Royals: 2 days.
    8) Character Goals: Become one of the best DRKs in the server (and I mean that. I'll scroll good gear and HP wash to get to 30k HP at level 13x. I raised 80 base INT since lvl 1. And I'm low DEX... level 1-35 was hell xD)
    Also boss a lot. Kill HT. Kill Pink Bean.
    9) Guild History: n/a
    10) What interests you about HOLLYWOOD? First of all the name and emblem. Second of all you do a lot of guild activities, specially GPQ, which I love to do. Also you seem well organized. I like the fact that you don't invite any random person. And last but not least, you seem active. I see a lot of 200's and active people I see ingame everyday.
    11) Any close friends in HOLLYWOOD? (Provide IGN(s) if applicable): n/a
    12) How active are you in Royals? Level-50-in-2 days-kind of active :3
    13) What do you do, and Goals IRL, if any: I'm living in Tokyo, studying Japanese and the culture. I'll go back to Barcelona on January, but I want to work and permanently live here in the future.
    14) Favorite HOLLYWOOD Actor/Actress: Nicolas Cage Benedict Cumberbatch.

Last edited: Nov 20, 2015
    Enticing likes this.
  3. FishBiscuit

FishBiscuit Donator

Country Flag:
    IGN:
    FishBiscuit
    Level: