Minor Omok is bugged if the board fills up

Discussion in 'Closed' started by Meri, May 3, 2018.

  1. Meri
    Offline

    Meri Donator

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2016
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    63
    Gender:
    Female
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    Meridia
    Level:
    173
    Nothing happens if the game board fills up. The game just goes back and forth between both players but there are no legal moves.

    [​IMG]

    I also encountered an issue of the double 3's rule. I am not sure if it is supposed to work this way. Please refer to the following image:
    [​IMG]

    When I tried to place an omok piece on the blue spot, it did not allow me because it said I cannot have double 3's, but there is only one 3 here.
     
  2. Futak
    Offline

    Futak Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Messages:
    523
    Likes Received:
    372
    Gender:
    Male
    Country Flag:
    IGN:
    Homebone
    Level:
    49
    The omok thing most likely isn't a bug. That move has the same result as doing a double three.
     

Share This Page